Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.com, comprese tutte le pagine web, i link e le immagini , mostra materiale sessualmente esplicito. Solo gli adulti consenzienti sono autorizzati oltre questa pagina. Se sei un minore (sotto i 18 anni o 21 anni in cui 18 non è l'età legale), se ti offende il materiale sessualmente esplicito o se è illegale visualizzare tale materiale nella tua nazione, DEVI lasciare questo sito cliccando su "LASCIA" qui sotto. Cliccando "INVIO", accetti la dichiarazione in fondo a questa pagina.

Entrando in EuroGirlsEscort.com si accetta che: 

Ho letto questo accordo, l'ho capito e ho accettato di essere vincolato da esso.

Karla Luxury

Karla Luxury

Città/ Paese: Düsseldorf, Germania
Data incontro:28.7.2021
Durata incontro1h
Costi: 200 EUR
.. di più
Ury
sensationell!! ein sehr schönes Mädchen mit guten Gefühlen. ihr Duft lässt dich verlieben. Ihre Erfahrung macht das ganze Geld, ich werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Lily

Lily

Città/ Paese: Dubai, EAU
Data incontro:25.7.2021
Durata incontro3hrs
Costi: 1800 AED
.. di più
Lion
Amazing girl, young,active, and her communication is excellent. Not a time watcher at all, she was doing her best to make me happy and I never feel comfort like that before with any girl. Thanks lola you're amazing and hope to see you again
Anahid

Anahid

Città/ Paese: Bruxelles, Belgio
Data incontro:27.7.2021
Durata incontro3hrs
Costi: 700 EUR
.. di più
Patrick
Anahid is a wonderful lady with beautiful eyes, cute smile, large breast, good body and very soft skin. She has a very friendly and nice personality, enjoys what she does very much and has pleased me exceptionally well with a sensual and passionate sex. The best GFE Ive ever had. Treat her well, gents!
Anahid

Anahid 28.7.2021 10:42

Thank you love!
Viki and Eva

Viki and Eva

Città/ Paese: Atene, Grecia
Data incontro:27.7.2021
Durata incontro30 minutes
Costi: 100 EUR
.. di più
aannxn
I had Viki the girl on the left come over to my place only to have a very disappointing time. To start off her hair and breath smelled horrible. And when she took her clothes off I immediately noticed how she is not even close as shapley as her pictures. She also had some weight on her. That's not what I'm paying for. I told her this and she told me, literally in her words "a little Photoshop"... however it was definitely more than a little. Her face also looks nothing like the photos, I'm sorry but she was just a very unattractive girl, she openly admitted to using Photoshop and acted surprised when I didn't want to do anything with her.

The reason she's here is because I wanted to spend time with an attractive woman Her agencies manager told her to give me my money back but she only gave me half back and left angrily. I definitely would not recommend this agency as they have these types of girls working with them. I contacted the manager and let her know what happened, the manager apologized and said that Viki will never again work with their agency because she's a liar, yeah right I don't have trust in them. How do you not know who is working for you and how do you not know how they look like? The manager lied to me and swore Viki looks like her pictures. Absolutely terrible, go with a reputable agency instead
Bella

Bella

Città/ Paese: Berlino, Germania
Data incontro:26.7.2021
Durata incontro1 hour
Costi: 200 EUR
.. di più
Anonymous
Bella is everything I was looking for and a bit more. She is as beautiful or even more beautiful than in the photos. She is nice, very welcoming, intelligent, cute dosage of shyness and I can just say that her description is spot on. If she says she is good at something, she is really good, one of the best. I had a fantastic time with her. I will visit her again for sure. Thank you, Bella, see you next time I am in Berlin.
Candice

Candice

Città/ Paese: Wroclaw, Polonia
Data incontro:24.7.2021
Durata incontro3hrs
Costi: -
.. di più
Arno
J'ai rencontré Candice lors de mon voyage d'affaires en Pologne. la jeune fille faisait excellente impression, était élégamment vêtue et il allait de soi de sortir avec elle au restaurant et d'inviter à un l'hôtel de standing. La rencontré a durée 3 heures, discuter avec elle était interessant, elle a un excellent niveau danglais. Et tout aussi dépravé et décomplexé au lit. J'ai l'intention de la rencontrer à nouveau.
Nicky

Nicky

Città/ Paese: Playa del Carmen, Messico
Data incontro:23.7.2021
Durata incontro3hours
Costi: 750 EUR
.. di più
MFISH1972
After the experience I had with this woman, I was not going to leave a review from the sheer embarrassment, until I read the above. Not in a million years would I leave a review, but this woman is a snake in the grass. We chatted via WhatsApp and everything seemed fine until she showed up. She has many tattoos, including a hideous bracelet around her arm that looks like it was done by a child and a huge tattoo on her neck.. All these appear to have been photoshopped from all the attached photos of her.

That should have been my Q for her to leave right away, but she seemed desperate for money another Q, so I let her stay because I really felt bad for this girl. She was extremely high on something and could barely speak English, and she kept dropping her phone when we translated another Q. When she came on to me and took her dress off this girl was not clean at all, and I had to stop after a few minutes because the smell that came from her lady parts was horrible, and when I went to take a shower to remove the stench, I went outside and she was going through my belongings. .

After a few minutes of threatening to call security, she returned my watch and the money that had already been put in her pocket, and once I was able to get my items back and finally get her to leave the nightmare was over. The moral of the story, gentleman, do your research, as this woman has around seven different profiles online with different names attached to her WhatsApp number. Seriously bad news, STAY AWAY!
Camila

Camila

Città/ Paese: Albufeira, Portogallo
Data incontro:23.7.2021
Durata incontro1 hour
Costi: 150 EUR
.. di più
Nick
Really nice and one of the most beautiful girl i have ever seen. Made an unforgettable memory.
Valentina

Valentina

Città/ Paese: Albufeira, Portogallo
Data incontro:27.7.2021
Durata incontro30 min
Costi: 150 EUR
.. di più
Nick
Really sad experience. She charged me for 1 hour even though she arrived late and asked me to leave after 30 minutes. Pictures are sadly fake.
Larissa Maia

Larissa Maia

Città/ Paese: Londra, Regno Unito
Data incontro:26.7.2021
Durata incontroWonderful!!!
Costi: -
.. di più
Ramzi Subrati
Wonderful!! Perfect girl to take to a business dinner.
Katia

Katia

Città/ Paese: Dubai, EAU
Data incontro:25.7.2021
Durata incontro4hrs
Costi: 5200 AED
.. di più
Mike
Anyone that wants to be treated like a king should go and see this girl!!! I saw her profile long time ago and thought she would be fake, but she is lovely and she was exactly that. Met her last night and had an awesome 4hrs. Nothing is off the table and made to feel super welcome...lovely great amazing lady!!! Perfect service, and very very beautiful girl!!
Gina

Gina

Città/ Paese: Lisbona, Portogallo
Data incontro:26.7.2021
Durata incontro1,5hrs
Costi: 220 EUR
.. di più
Robert
Gina is a very sweet lady we laughed, chatted, cuddled, she was teaching me Portuguese, in other words, it felt so relaxed as meeting up with an old friend. Very enthusiastic and open in bed, very eager to bring pleasure. And probably the softest skin and the firmest butt my hands ever touched. Please, be loving with her.
Rubbi

Rubbi

Città/ Paese: Riad, Arabia Saudita
Data incontro:26.7.2021
Durata incontro2h
Costi: 2000 SAR
.. di più
Algo
Asked for money transfer before meeting. Be careful, could be a scammer
Käthy

Käthy

Città/ Paese: Tallinn, Estonia
Data incontro:26.7.2021
Durata incontro1 hour
Costi: 200 EUR
.. di più
Norseman
Käthy is a very sweet and discrete lady and she knows what she is doing. She is not rushing time and she puts the client in focus. She carries her age well, talks decent English, she comes on the agreed time and price is decent 150 outcall 50 anal
Jessica Raphaela

Jessica Raphaela

Città/ Paese: Spalato, Croazia
Data incontro:27.7.2021
Durata incontro1h
Costi: 250 EUR
.. di più
rotel
it was a real pleasure to meet again after a whole year and see your beautiful face again :
Alina

Alina

Città/ Paese: Zagabria, Croazia
Data incontro:24.7.2021
Durata incontro4hrs
Costi: -
.. di più
Blk Italian
A woman in every sense. Great conversationalist, able to talk on any subject small or big. Beautiful eyes, but OMG her lips are amazing. Stunning body and the rest...well, let's just say she is the ABSOLUTE top! If I ever took this adventure again, she would be my ONLY destination! Shivering inside just to think about our encounters.
Alina

Alina 27.7.2021 14:04

My dearest, you make me believe Im not overrated in this fantastic motivating review.
Monique

Monique

Città/ Paese: Kingston, Giamaica
Data incontro:23.7.2021
Durata incontro0h
Costi: -
.. di più
Marcus
Made booking and she never show up.
Bella

Bella

Città/ Paese: Rio de Janeiro, Brasile
Data incontro:27.7.2021
Durata incontro1h
Costi: -
.. di più
Amir
Bella is an extremely professional and elegant lady very patient and understanding i personal am very hard to satisfy but it was no problem for her recommend her for all people.